I am now selling i pad cases on zazzle

Thinking about what to get someone for the holidays, well I have tousands of creative products on Zazzle, today I started making i pad cases, and next I will also be making i phone cases.  Why not check it out, anyone can upload their photos or works of art, but if you find something you like thats already been published on my site www.zazzle.com/blakerobson you can edit any of my product and add photo, art and text to them right on line, most products ship in 24 hours, and they are always running sales too.  Just a thought, it’s a great way to find something for everyone on you’re holiday shopping list.  {^_^}

Double Eagle & Crossed Swords Coat of Arts

This is a sample of my first i pod case for my Zazzle store

2 thoughts on “I am now selling i pad cases on zazzle

Leave a Reply

